ru ua en
Услуги маркетинга
Marketing services

Marketing

Marketing is a complex activity with regard to a brand and its services, aimed at strengthening its market positions, increasing incomes, and improving the image. High-quality marketing fulfils all important management functions: organization and planning, advertising and promotion, research and analysis.

Marketing determines the vectors of business development, behavior in relation to consumers, stance on competitors, and forms prices and product range.

Marketing means searching and implementation of measures to satisfy a customer in order to maximize profit.

Marketing finds and implements the ways of increasing your income — through improving customer loyalty. And there are various effective marketing and PR tools available to increase brand recognition and interest in the brand.

Make them an offer they can’t refuse

To achieve top results in marketing, it is necessary to know the ropes in the market and specific consumer needs, putting the existing tools to good use.

After all, the goal of marketing is not to learn how to sell more, but to examine your consumers very carefully to understand them, and then to make them the best offer. We do not need sales efforts, but customized services, and eventually, they (the services) will sell themselves.

On the way towards "its consumer", marketing should perform the following tasks:

  • Analysis and assessment of the needs of your target consumer;

  • Marketing support for the development of new items in your product range;

  • Market situation analysis and forecast, including competitive assessment;

  • Managing the brand’s assortment and price policies;

  • Creating opportunities for stable sales of the company’s goods and services;

  • High-quality maintenance service.

Why do you need professional marketing?

  • 01

    To explore the market You should be aware of what services the market needs now, what your competitors are offering, and which offers on the market are not enough.

  • 02

    Expand the field of activity and influence You can’t stand still and remain a local brand — you need to constantly evolve and grow.

  • 03

    To promote your services and products You need to inform the consumers what services you can offer, why they need them, and how they can get them.

  • 04

    To create a positive image and brand awareness Your brand must be known, people should talk about it before they contact you to buy a product or service.

Professional marketing effectively solves the above mentioned problems, and runs positive processes that directly affect your business.

Types of marketing

  • Conversion marketing

    It is aimed at changing the negative attitude of the audience towards this or that kind of product. Negative demand can be reduced by price cutting, changing the type or characteristics of products, and more effective promotion.

  • Stimulating marketing

    It’s used with a complete lack of demand for products. With the help of certain marketing tools, a product is promoted as the one that meets the needs and interests of the audience fairly.

  • Developing marketing

    It’s effective if there is only potential demand for a certain product, that is, when there is a demand, but the product is not yet available on the market. This type of marketing discovers this demand and develops this direction: creates the right product, and turns the latent demand into a real one.

  • Remarketing

    Restores demand if there is a dramatic drop in interest to a product from consumers. In this case, it is necessary to creatively and analytically remake the previously used marketing ploys, and apply a more effective program — to revive the demand.

  • Syncromarketing

    Given that a level of demand is satisfactory in general, syncromarketing searches out and uses special tools to increase the stability of demand (when there are demand fluctuations from time to time, influenced by seasonal and other factors). A more flexible pricing policy and new methods of product promotion can be applied.

  • Supporting marketing

    Even with a stable filled demand for products, it is necessary to apply supporting measures. The level of demand depends on fluctuations in customer needs and market appearance of other similar offers. Promptly handling the situation, supporting marketing will ensure a filled demand regardless of external factors.

  • Demarketing

    This type of marketing is necessary in case of excessive demand, when there is no possibility to match offering against it to the full. If your production capacity is lower than demand, you can, for example, reduce sales promotion, raise prices, and remove advertising.

  • Counteractive marketing

    Measures to deal with an irrational demand for products that are harmful to buyers. The undesirable demand can be overcome by means of sharp rise in prices, restricting access to the product, and distribution of compromising information.

Online marketing

Demand for services and goods on the Internet is extremely high and ever-increasing. Online sales have apparent advantages and businesses benefit from them. All leading companies in Ukraine and in the world actively promote their brands on the Internet, and report excellent results. After all, habitual advertising is no longer convincing for the audience, which has become much more experienced. But professional online marketing with a unique strategy provides real opportunities for a low-pressure and unstandard telling about your advantages.

Online marketing is planning and promoting sales in the online environment, using all the tools of traditional marketing. The main task is to get the maximum effect from the audience of your website, turning the visitors into buyers.

For this purpose, tools such as search and media advertising, remarketing, ads on Youtube, targeted advertising on Facebook and Instagram are used. A well-conceived strategy with the use of all or some of these methods will allow you to attract visitors to a website, increase its effectiveness, and persistently get the audience’s attention.

Online marketing does not force anybody to buy a product, but makes it so attractive that the audience gets strongly interested in it — and such goods and services sell themselves. To achieve this, you need to follow a professional online strategy.

Услуги маркетинга 1
Marketing services
How do we work on a project?
01

Brand promotion strategy development

We conduct a thorough marketing check of business: finding problem areas and, on the other hand, the business’ advantages, we build a clear brand development scheme. We form new ideas regarding product range, presentation, and positioning. Based on this analytics and developed ideas, we select key marketing tools, which are focused on the set tasks.

03

Budget planning, budgeting process, and performance evaluation

Marketing strategy cost planning, determination of key performance indicators to subsequently evaluate the project’s success.

02

Creating an action plan for marketing strategy implementation

The most excellent marketing strategy will go for nothing unless the necessary measures — advertising campaigns, PR campaigns, events — are taken to implement it. Notably, marketing activities provide achieving the set goals and realization of the strategy’s steps.

04

Marketing strategy implementation control

At the implementation stage, execution of all items of the program is strictly controlled. Quality and accuracy of the planned activities are monitored.

Any questions?

To save your time and nerves, contact us to make your business successful.

Let's talk :)

Маркетинг

Маркетинг — комплексная деятельность в отношении бренда и его услуг, направленная на укрепление рыночных позиций, рост доходов и улучшение имиджа. Качественный маркетинг выполняет все важные управленческие функции: организация и планирование, реклама и продвижение, исследование и анализ.

Маркетинг определяет векторы развития бизнеса, поведение по отношению к потребителю, позицию в отношении конкурентов, формирует цены и ассортимент товаров.

Услуги маркетинга

Маркетинг — поиск и реализация мер для удовлетворения клиента с целью извлечения максимальной прибыли.

Маркетинг находит и реализует способы увеличивать ваши доходы — через повышение лояльности со стороны клиента. А повышать его интерес и признание к бренду можно различными эффективными маркетинговыми и PR-инструментами.

Сделайте предложение, от которого они не смогут отказаться

Для достижения высоких результатов в маркетинге необходимо, очень грамотно применяя существующие инструменты, хорошо изучить рынок и конкретные запросы потребителей.

Ведь цель маркетинга — не в том, чтобы научиться продавать больше, а в том, чтобы досконально изучить и понять клиента, а затем сделать ему самое подходящее предложение. Нужны не усилия по сбыту, а оптимизация услуг под клиента, и в итоге они (услуги) будут продавать себя сами.

На пути к «своему потребителю» маркетинг должен выполнять следующие задачи:

  • Анализ и оценка нужд своего целевого потребителя;
  • Маркетинговая поддержка разработки новых позиций в ассортименте;
  • Анализ и прогноз рыночной ситуации, в том числе оценка деятельности конкурентов;
  • Управление ассортиментной и ценовой политикой бренда;
  • Создание возможностей для стабильного сбыта товаров и услуг компании;
  • Качественное сервисное обслуживание.

Почему вам необходим профессиональный маркетинг?

  • Исследовать рынок

    Вы должны быть в курсе, какие услуги нужны сейчас на рынке, что предлагают конкуренты и каких предложений на рынке не хватает.

  • Расширять поле деятельности и влияния

    Нельзя стоять на месте и оставаться локальным брендом, необходимо постоянно развиваться и расти.

  • Продвигать свои услуги и товары

    Нужно рассказывать потребителю, какие услуги у вас есть, почему они им нужны и как их можно получить.

  • Создавать положительный имидж и узнаваемость бренда

    О вашем бренде должны говорить, его должны знать еще до того, как обратиться к вам за услугой или покупкой.

Профессиональный маркетинг эффективно решает перечисленные задачи и запускает положительные процессы, напрямую влияющие на ваш бизнес.

Виды маркетинга

  • Конверсионный маркетинг

    Направлен на изменение отрицательного или негативного отношения аудитории к тому или иному виду продукции. Отрицательный спрос может быть снижен путем снижения стоимости, изменения вида или характеристик продукции, более эффективного продвижения.

  • Стимулирующий маркетинг

    Применяется при полном отсутствии спроса на продукцию. С помощью определенных маркетинговых инструментов продукт продвигается как весьма соответствующий потребностям и интересам аудитории.

  • Развивающий маркетинг

    Эффективен при существовании лишь потенциального спроса на определенную продукцию, то есть когда спрос есть, а соответствующего продукта еще нет на рынке. Маркетинг обнаруживает такой спрос и развивает это направление — создает нужный продукт и превращает скрытый спрос в реальный.

  • Ремаркетинг

    Восстанавливает спрос на продукт при обнаружении резкого снижения интереса к нему со стороны потребителей. В этом случае необходимо творчески и аналитически переосмыслить ранее применявшиеся маркетинговые ходы и применить более эффективную программу — оживить спрос.

  • Синхромаркетинг

    Находит и применяет инструменты для повышения стабильности спроса — когда время от времени наблюдаются его колебания под влиянием сезонных и других факторов, при общем удовлетворении спросом. Может быть применена более гибкая ценовая политика, новые методы продвижения продукции.

  • Поддерживающий маркетинг

    Даже при полноценном стабильном спросе на продукцию необходимо применять поддерживающие меры. Уровень спроса зависит от колебаний потребностей и появления на рынке других аналогичных предложений. Поддерживающий маркетинг обеспечит полноценный спрос вне зависимости от внешних факторов, оперативно реагируя на обстоятельства.

  • Демаркетинг

    Необходим при чрезмерном спросе, когда нет возможности противопоставить ему предложение в полной мере. Если ваши производственные возможности ниже спроса, можно, например, снизить стимулирование продаж, повысить цены и убрать рекламу.

  • Противодействующий маркетинг

    Меры борьбы с иррациональным спросом на продукцию, которая несет вред покупателю. Справиться с нежелательным спросом можно путем резкого повышения стоимости, ограничения доступа к продукту, распространения дискредитирующей информации.

Интернет-маркетинг

Спрос на услуги и товары в интернете крайне высок и постоянно повышается. Онлайн-продажи несут несомненные преимущества и выгоды для бизнеса. Все ведущие компании в Украине и мире активно продвигают свой бренд в интернете и сообщают о превосходных результатах. Ведь привычная реклама больше не убеждает аудиторию, ставшую гораздо искушеннее. А вот профессиональный интернет-маркетинг с уникальной стратегией дает реальные возможности ненавязчивого и оригинального рассказа о ваших преимуществах.

Интернет-маркетинг — планирование и стимулирование продаж в веб-пространстве, с использованием всех инструментов традиционного маркетинга. Основная задача — получить максимальный эффект от аудитории вашего сайта, превратить посетителей в покупателей.

С этой целью используются такие инструменты как контекстная и медийная реклама, ремаркетинг, реклама в Youtube, таргетинговая реклама в Facebook и Instagram. Грамотно продуманная стратегия с использованием всех или некоторых из этих методов позволяет привлекать посетителей на сайт, повысить эффективность сайта и настойчиво завоевывать внимание аудитории.

Интернет-маркетинг не заставляет купить товар, а делает его настолько привлекательным, что аудитория получает сильную заинтересованность в нем — товары и услуги продают сами себя. И для этого нужно следовать профессиональной интернет-стратегии.

Услуги маркетинга 1
Как мы работаем над проектом?
01

Разработка стратегии продвижения бренда

Мы проводим тщательную маркетинговую диагностику бизнеса: находя проблемные точки и, с другой стороны, преимущества бизнеса, выстраиваем четкую схему развития бренда. Формируем новые идеи относительно ассортимента, подачи и позиции. На основе этой аналитики и выработанных идей подбираются ключевые инструменты маркетинга, ориентированные на решение поставленных задач.

03

Планирование бюджета, составление сметы и оценка эффективности

Планируем затраты на реализацию маркетинговой стратегии, определяем ключевые показатели эффективности, по которым в дальнейшем будет оцениваться успех проекта.

02

Создание плана мероприятий по реализации маркетинговой стратегии

Самая превосходная маркетинговая стратегия ничего не будет стоить, если не будут применены необходимые меры по ее реализации — рекламные кампании, PR-акции, ивенты. Именно в результате маркетинговых мероприятий будут реализованы поставленные цели и шаги стратегии.

04

Контроль реализации маркетинговой стратегии

На этапе реализации строго контролируется выполнение всех пунктов программы. Осуществляется мониторинг качества и точности проведения запланированных мероприятий.

Появились вопросы ?

Для экономии Вашего времени и нервов просто обратитесь к нам за успехом для Вашего бизнеса.

Задать вопрос