ru ua en
SEO website promotion VinoGrad

Client

VinoGrad is a premium-class Italian restaurant.

  • UI/UX Design
  • Strategy

VinoGrad

Website development for the restaurant

Vinograd is a premium-class Italian restaurant with an extensive wine list and traditional European cuisine. Representatives of VinoGrad came to Clock Creative Lab interested only in a high-quality copyrighting for their website, but during the discussion, it was decided to completely redesign the website and rethink its concept and content in order to create an original UI/UX design.
By the time VinoGrad started to work with Clock Creative Lab, they already had a website. The client was satisfied with it and believed that the bad quality text was its only problem - they wanted us just to adjust the text. Our team felt differently: the website did not correspond to the concept and the level of the restaurant and obviously needed a fresh strategic decision.

Strategies to promote the site VinoGrad

How the unique concept and strategy of the landing page was created?

Discussion of the project led to the development of a landing page for the "Banquets" section. The client wanted to increase the number of banquets being ordered. The landing page format completely satisfied the goals: there was nothing superfluous on the page, only photos, a small description, and a convenient application for ordering a banquet or buffet.

When the Clock Creative Lab team finally developed and set up the landing page for banquets, the low level of the old site became even more noticeable. The client offered to modify the existing one, but we have justified the need to make a completely new and unique website.

Дизайн

For the VinoGrad restaurant, we developed the original design concept of the new website, added completely new sections, including the "restaurant team" section. We felt that the visitor should know the staff in person as it adds confidence in the restaurant and creates a possibility for closer emotionl contact between the restaurant and its public.

SEO case for VinoGrad promotion

Photo gallery

We created a large photo gallery with pictures of the interior of the banquet hall and other restaurant premises. This decision was made after we noticed that the best European restaurants no longer seek to "tell” about themselves but to "show" themselves on their website, making such galleries the basis of the good restaurant’s website.

SEO website promotion VinoGrad Landing Page

Creating a landing page

The work on the VinoGrad project was originally planned on a smaller scale, but the quality and efficiency of our work on the website quickly convinced the restaurant management of the need for more fundamental strategic changes. Starting with the development of a landing page for the VinoGrad banquets, our work has moved to the level of developing a new strategy, developing a new website, and adding new sections. We invented a unique concept of the website design, corresponding to the general ideology and history of the restaurant.

SEO promotion VinoGrad

Marketing strategy development

When the new VinoGrad website was launched, our team conducted an advertising campaign on social networks as well as thought out and implemented a new strategy for the restaurant’s Facebook page. After the launch of the new website, there was a significant increase in attendance and visits. The new promotional model created a surge of attention to the VinoGrad restaurant — the statistics were impressive.

SEO website promotion VinoGrad design

Looking for a way to conquer and hold the lead in your niche?

Let's discuss your future today!

Let’s rock the world with our ideas
small-width
Хотите покорить мир? Для этого нужно увеличить ширину браузера

Разработка сайта ресторана ВиноГрад

«ВиноГрад» — итальянский ресторан премиум-класса с обширной винной картой и традиционной европейской кухней. Руководство «ВиноГрад», обращаясь в Clock Creative Lab, было заинтересовано лишь в качественном копирайте для сайта, но в процессе обсуждения было принято решение полностью переделать сайт, переосмыслить его концепт и наполнение, создать оригинальный UI/UX Дизайн.

На момент обращения в Clock Creative Lab у ресторана «ВиноГрад» уже был сайт.Клиент был доволен им и считал, что проблемы есть только с текстом — нужен качественный копирайт на сайт. Наша команда посчитала по-другому: сайт совершенно не соответствует концепту и уровню ресторана, явно необходимо свежее стратегическое решение.

Было

Стало

Обсуждение проекта привело к разработке целевой страницы (Landing Page) для раздела «Банкеты». Клиент хотел увеличить активность по заказу банкетов. Формат Целевой страницы полностью удовлетворял целям: на странице не было ничего лишнего, только фотографии, небольшое описание и удобная форма для заказа банкета/фуршета.

Когда командой Clock Creative Lab был окончательно разработан и введён в работу Landing по банкетам, низкий уровень старого сайта стал ещё более заметен. От клиента поступило предложение видоизменить, переделать уже существующий, но мы обосновали необходимость делать совершенно новый уникальный сайт.

Был разработан оригинальный дизайнерский концепт нового сайта для ресторана «ВиноГрад», были добавлены совершенно новые разделы, в том числе «Команда ресторана». Мы посчитали, что посетитель должен знать персонал в лицо, это добавляет ему уверенности, делает теснее контакт между рестораном и его публикой.

Была создана большая фотогалерея со снимками интерьера банкетного зала и других помещений ресторана — в этом решении мы исходили из наблюдения, что лучшие европейские рестораны на своём сайте стремятся больше не «рассказать о себе, а «показать» — галереи становятся основой веб-сайта.

Работа над проектом «ВиноГрад» изначально планировалась в меньших масштабах, но качество и эффективность нашей работы над сайтом быстро убедило руководство ресторана в необходимости более коренных стратегических изменений. Начавшись с разработки целевой Landing-страницы для банкетов «ВиноГрад», наша работа перешла на уровень разработки новой стратегии, разработки нового сайта, добавления новых разделов. Был придумана уникальная концепция дизайна сайта, соответствующая общей идеологи и истории ресторана.



Когда новый сайт «ВиноГрад» был запущен в работу, нашей командой проводилась рекламная кампания в соцсетях, была продумана и реализована новая стратегия для страницы в Facebook. После запуска нового сайта наблюдался значительный подъем посещаемости, заходов и всплеск общего внимания к ресторану «ВиноГрад» — статистика была впечатляющей.