+ 7.68 + 2.45
ru uk en
Продвижение и раскрутка сайтов фото
SEO services

SEO

Organic traffic (website traffic) is one of the main characteristics of a good website, which users consider useful for themselves. SEO optimization can ensure high website traffic.

SEO is the practice of optimizing websites to increase the search engines’ loyalty to them and make them reach a high position in search results.

Proficient and comprehensive optimization will make your website much easier to find. Accordingly, the website traffic will be high. And the higher the traffic, the higher the conversion rate, which, in turn, significantly increases the probability of sale. SEO promotion is obviously beneficial for your business.

What is SEO?

Search engine optimization (SEO) is internal (setting up the website itself) and external (working on buying and using back links). Work on website optimization is always custom-made: a unique list of keywords (queries), according to which the website will be promoted, is selected; taking into account a lot of details, a unique SEO promotion strategy is developed.

And yet, why do you need SEO optimization?

  • Because SEO
  • Provides the website traffic growth improves company image, positively influences your company’s public image
  • Gives an opportunity to tell about you and your services to a large number of people (and your potential customers are among them)
  • Makes your website useful and interesting for an audience

Anyway, quality SEO promotion leads to rise in income. You will receive a constant growth of your website’s audience — and this will significantly affect sales volumes, number of calls and orders.

What influences a website position in Google search results?

There are more than 200 factors that determine a website’s position in the results of the query. It is very difficult to meet all the factors, but nevertheless, we are ready to bring your website to perfect condition in accordance with all the recommendations of Google.

So, the first places in search results are occupied by websites with/which have

  • 01

    High-quality content

  • 02

    High download speed

  • 03

    A full-fledged mobile version

  • 04

    A big number of back links

  • 05

    A presence in special catalogs and services

  • 06

    A clear and accessible structure

  • 07

    A handy and logical design

You should keep in mind that these are the main factors in ranking websites in search results. But in practice, the position in the results of the query affects many more reasons — they can be detected and considered only in the process of patient professional work.

Methods of search engine optimization (the way we do it):

We’ve figured out the factors in ranking websites in Google search results. Now you will better understand what SEO optimization methods should be used:

  • Write high-quality, original content for a website, which is really useful for a visitor and solving his/her problem

  • Increase a website’s operation speed

  • Adapt a website for mobile devices

  • Use appropriate keywords

  • Use meta tags on all pages

  • Submit website in the search engine’s directories

  • Conduct a link exchange

  • Place interesting content about you (or a link to your website) on external sources

  • Use social networks

How you can’t do SEO promotion:

Search engines can decrease your website’s rankings for various reasons, but it is definitely not recommended to use non-unique content, overdo with increasing the number of external links, use methods that Google officially considers violations, and also neglect a website’s mobile version.

How is SEO promotion made?

There isn’t any universal strategy for website SEO optimization. Each project requires a custom-made strategy and close attention to detail. Nevertheless, we can mention the general points that are mandatory for any website.

The work is built in three directions —research, website preparation, and promotion.

Let's take a closer look at SEO

Website optimization stages

  • 01

    Goal setting, formation of overall tasks for SEO We see into a client's business, we learn all the necessary information, and together with our client, we form goals, tasks and ambitions. At this stage, a thorough marketing analysis of your business is conducted. Study of the market and competitors is necessary. Such a long-term and large-scale process as SEO promotion of a website should have absolutely clear and precise goals — ambitious, but realistic and achievable.

  • 02

    Compilation of a semantic kernel Based on the collected data and taking into account the set tasks, "semantics" is formed. This is the selection of search words and queries that, on the one hand, reflect the company's activities and its offers to customers, and on the other hand, correspond to those requests that users enter in Google search. We form the most requested search queries on the subject of your website.

  • 03

    Work on a website’s structure and code For correct website indexation by the search engines, you need to prepare the ground for this: to ensure consistency and correctness of the page codes, provide availability and simplicity of the structure. Also, technical optimization allows you to get rid of duplicated pages, and provides correct display of each web page and its address.

  • 04

    Writing and posting content, titles, and meta tags Based on the semantic kernel and the existing strategy, unique content is created and then published on the website — texts for menu categories, articles for a blog, photos, etc.

  • 05

    Working with external factors At this stage, we are working on increasing link mass, making a website visible in all sorts of directories, services, thematic forums, blogs, portals, etc. Further we continuously monitor the website, improve, and develop it. Statistics and data on visitors’ behavior on the website are carefully analyzed. In a perfect world, work on SEO promotion should always go on, being adjusted to the modern-day SEO trends and current results of promotion.

SEO services

01
SEO audit

Professional analysis of a website, its indicators and overall quality. The obtained information will be very valuable when forming a strategy for the website’s upcoming SEO promotion.

Read more
02
SEO AT THE STAGE OF
WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

Participation of a SEO specialist at the stage of website development will ensure its full compliance with the requirements of modern search engine optimization, and simplify the development of a website and its further promotion.

Read more
03
REMOVAL OF
SEARCH ENGINE SANCTIONS

A set of operations to remove filters and blockings imposed on a web site for whatever reason. If there are any sanctions, SEO promotion is impossible, and your business will lose a lot of opportunities.

Read more
c
SEO services

Order SEO optimization to fulfill the following tasks:

01

Attraction of customers interested in purchasing a product or service on a website

02

Increase in the number of a website’s users, who are potential customers

03

Increase in website traffic due to its high positions

Let's talk :)

Продвижение и раскрутка сайтов фото
Услуги SEO продвижения

Seo

Органический трафик (посещаемость) — один из главных признаков качественного сайта, который пользователи считают полезным для себя. Обеспечить высокую посещаемость сможет SEO-оптимизация.

+ 7.68 + 2.45

SEO — это настройка веб-сайта под поисковые системы, помогающая повысить их лояльность к ресурсу и вывести его на первые позиции в поиске.

При качественной и всесторонней оптимизации ваш сайт будет гораздо проще находить — соответственно, трафик будет высоким. И чем выше трафик, тем выше конверсия, которая, в свою очередь, существенно повышает вероятность продаж. Очевидно, что заниматься SEO-продвижением — выгодно для вашего бизнеса.

Что такое SEO?

Поисковая оптимизация (SEO - search engine optimization) бывает внутренней — настройка самого сайта, и внешней — работа над закупкой и применением обратных ссылок. Работа над оптимизацией сайта — всегда индивидуальна: подбирается уникальный список ключевых слов (запросов), по которым будет продвигаться сайт, разрабатывается уникальная стратегия SEO-продвижения, учитывающая множество деталей.

Но все же, для чего нужна SEO-оптимизация?

  • Увеличивает посещаемость
  • Улучшает имидж, положительно влияет на оценку вашей компании в обществе
  • Дает возможность рассказать о вас и ваших услугах большому количеству людей (а ведь среди них— ваши потенциальные клиенты)
  • Делает ваш сайт полезным и интересным для аудитории

Так или иначе, качественное SEO-продвижение ведет к росту доходов. Вы будете получать постоянный прирост аудитории сайта, и это заметно отразится на объемах продаж, количестве звонков и заказов.

Что влияет на позиции сайта в выдаче Google?

Существует более 200 факторов, определяющих позицию сайта в поисковой выдаче. Соответствовать всем факторам очень сложно, но тем не менее: мы готовы довести ваш сайт до идеального состояния, согласно всем рекомендациям Google.

Итак, первые места в поиске занимают сайты с:

  • Качественным контентом
  • Высокой скоростью загрузки
  • Полноценной мобильной версией
  • Большим количеством обратных ссылок
  • Присутствием в специальных каталогах и сервисах
  • Понятной и доступной структурой
  • Удобным и логичным дизайном

Помните, это основные факторы ранжирования сайта в поисковой выдаче. На практике на позицию в поиске влияет гораздо больше причин: обнаружить и принять их во внимание можно только в процессе профессиональной кропотливой работы.

Методы поисковой оптимизации (как мы это делаем):

Мы разобрались, какие факторы влияют на позиции сайта в выдаче Google. Теперь вам будет понятней, какие методы SEO-оптимизации нужно использовать:

  • Писать качественный, оригинальный контент для сайта, действительно полезный для посетителя и решающий его проблему
  • Увеличить скорость работы сайта
  • Адаптировать сайт под мобильные устройства
  • Использовать подходящие ключевые слова
  • Использовать мета-теги на всех страницах
  • Зарегистрировать сайт в каталогах поисковых систем
  • Вести обмен ссылками
  • Размещать интересный контент о вас (либо ссылка на ваш сайт) на внешних источниках
  • Использовать социальные сети

Как нельзя вести SEO-продвижение:

Поисковые системы могут снижать рейтинг сайта по разным причинам, но совершенно определённо не рекомендуется использовать неуникальный контент, чересчур усердствовать с увеличением количества внешних ссылок, использовать методы, которые Google официально рассматривает как нарушения, а также игнорировать мобильную версию сайта.

Как происходит SEO-продвижение?

Универсальной стратегии по SEO-оптимизации сайта не существует. Каждый проект требует индивидуальной стратегии и пристального внимания к деталям. Тем не менее, общие моменты, которые обязательны для любого сайта, назвать можно.

Работа строится по трем направлениям — исследование, подготовка сайта, продвижение.

Рассмотрим работу над SEO подробнее

Этапы оптимизации сайта

  • Определение целей, формирование общих задач для SEO
    Мы вникаем в бизнес клиента, узнаем всю необходимую информацию и вместе с ним формируем цели, задачи и амбиции. На этом этапе проводится тщательный маркетинговый анализ вашего бизнеса. Обязательное изучение рынка и конкурентов. Такой долгосрочный и масштабный процесс как SEO-продвижение сайта должен иметь совершенно ясные и точные цели — амбициозные, но вполне реальные и достижимые.

  • Составление семантического ядра
    На основе собранных данных и с учетом поставленных задач составляет «семантика» — подбор поисковых слов и словосочетаний, которые с одной стороны, отражают деятельность компании и ее предложения для клиентов, а с другой — соответствуют тем запросам, которые вводят пользователи в поиске Google. Мы формируем самые запрашиваемые комбинации по тематике вашего сайта.

  • Работа над структурой и кодом сайта
    Для правильной индексации сайта поисковыми системами нужно «подготовить почву» — обеспечить логичность и правильность кода страниц, доступность и простоту структуры. Также техническая оптимизация позволяет избавиться от дублированных страниц, обеспечить корректность отображения каждой страницы и ее адреса.

  • Написание и размещение контента, заголовков, мета-тегов
    На основе семантического ядра и существующей стратегии создается, а затем размещается уникальный контент для сайта — тексты на категории меню, статьи для блога, фотографии и т.д.

  • Работа с внешними факторами
    На этом этапе мы работаем над увеличением ссылочной массы, обеспечиваем видимость сайта во всевозможных каталогах, сервисах, тематических форумах, блогах, порталах и т.д. В дальнейшем мы непрерывно следим за сайтом, совершенствуем и развиваем его. Тщательно анализируется статистика и данные о поведении посетителей на сайте. В идеале работа над SEO-продвижением должна всегда продолжаться, и корректироваться в зависимости от актуальных трендов SEO и текущих результатов продвижения.

SEO - аудит

Профессиональный анализ сайта, его показателей и общего качества. Полученная информация будет очень ценной при формировании стратегии предстоящего SEO-продвижения сайта.

Подробнее
SEO на этапе
создания сайта

Привлечение SEO-специалиста на этапе разработки сайта обеспечит его полное соответствие требованиям современной поисковой оптимизации, упрастит упростит разработку сайта и дальнейшего его продвижения.

Подробнее
Снятие санкций
поисковых систем

Комплекс работ по снятию фильтров и блокировок, наложенных на сайт по тем или иным причинам. SEO-продвижение при наличии санкций невозможно, а это будет большим упущением для вашего бизнеса.

Подробнее

Услуги SEO

Привлечение на сайт клиентов, заинтересованных в приобретении товара или услуги
Приток на сайт новых пользователей, которые являются потенциальными
Увеличение посещаемости ресурса за счет высоких позиций
Услуги SEO продвижения

Закажите SEO оптимизацию для решения следующих задач:

Давайте общаться :)