ru uk en
с
Seo продвижение на этапе разработки
SEO services

SEO AT THE STAGE OF WEBSITE DEVELOPMENT

For the same requests, Google displays a lot of websites — of your competitors — on the first page of its search results. To get to the very top of this page and attract more visitors, your website needs to be optimized.

+ 7.68 + 14.71 + 10.42

SEO is the process of optimization of a website’s pages according to the requirements and standards of search engines

If a website optimization and further SEO promotion are correct, you can count on a high sales growth, increased attention to your brand, and improving its image. However, 90% of websites are made according to a client’s requirements, but not to the requirements of the search engines.

Moreover, a SEO specialist is involved at the stage of "finished product". He has to adapt to a website "as is", which means spending more time for making corrections under the conditions of limited opportunities for SEO.

Seo на этапе разработки 1

Launch of SEO tools at the stage of website development will be a more correct and strategic solution

SEO at the stage of website development — why important?

  • This will initially form the correct structure of a website in terms of the requirements for search engine optimization.
  • It gives the opportunity to ensure compliance with Google's recommendations at the earliest stages. This, in turn, guarantees top positions in search results in future.
  • SEO at the stage of website development provides cost saving on any further improvements and corrections. The website will be immediately — "from scratch" — optimized for Google, and you won’t have to remake anything.

When developing a website, the importance of SEO is quite often underestimated. Involvement of a designer, programmers, and marketers takes a lot of time and money.

And when it comes to SEO promotion, a client faces the need to remake everything because the website can’t be effectively promoted in this form. And what happens next? Again involving a designer, programmers, a marketer, and other professionals who will improve on the project.

Involving a SEO specialist at the stage of website development is a guarantee that a website will be initially configured for effective search engine optimization.

We offer effective SEO optimization actions at the earliest stages of website development. A very thoughtful analysis of the project will be carried out, an effective strategy will be prepared, and recommendations on work on the website in terms of "the usefulness for website search efficiency" will be given to all team members.

c l o c k

What you get from a SEO audit:

  • 01

    Your website will 100 percent satisfy the requirements of Google and other search engines. All the existing web ranking algorithms in search results will be taken into account.

  • 02

    It will create the possibility of extremely effective search engine optimization, which has a very positive impact on business.

  • 03

    It provides SEO cost optimization at all stages of a website’s lifecycle. Get it right at a time — save money, time and nerves! Order SEO at the stage of website development to create opportunities for your online business’ great success. Cost-effectiveness and practicability are what we think about.

Let's talk :)
WANT TO DISCUSS THE PROJECT?

To save your time and nerves, just contact us for success for your business.

с
Answers to frequently asked questions
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
01

Is it true that it’s enough to set up SEO only once?

Having done a high-quality SEO optimization of a website and its promotion (during several months), you get on desirable top positions in search engines. The goal is achieved, that’s great. But quickly enough you will see that the website begins to lose ground. The possible reasons of it can be: no new unique content is added, there is a loss of quality or a complete loss of links to your website, search algorithms have been changed again, a higher-quality website of one of your competitors with good SEO promotion has appeared, etc.

Google constantly changes the criteria for assessing websites and the algorithms for ranking them in search results. If you did a flawless search engine optimization of your website 6 months ago, for the moment, in a best-case scenario, you would be on the 2nd -3rd page of Google search results. Because you can’t stand still, you need to constantly do something on SEO. It is necessary to track all trends, algorithms, and your competitors’ behavior. You should keep in mind that your rivals are constantly growing and developing, hiring professionals for SEO promotion, which helps them survive and earn more. Therefore, if you need stable website traffic and being in demand, you (or rather, we) have to be hard at work on SEO indicators.

02

I already have a website, and now I want to order SEO optimization. Can you do it?

There is a misconception that you can order a website, and then order SEO. This approach is completely wrong. It is highly desirable to have a website developed in accordance with the requirements of search engine optimization, taking into account all the rules of technical search optimization. If a website is built without involving a SEO expert, most likely that the finished resource will not have the necessary foundation for effective search engine optimization.

SEO is something like a technical setup of a website; it is work on a site code. There is no magic button in SEO, pushing which you will see the growth of your website in the top positions of Google. Take care of your business right away — order SEO at the development stage.

03

Is it possible to implement SEO without modifications of a website?

It doesn’t work that way. Technical works aimed at increasing the relevance of your website to the requirements of modern search engine optimization will be 100 per cent required. It is possible to achieve minimal results with the help of external optimization (conducting actions outside your website, for example, increasing the number of links to your website).

October 13, 2017
Заказать Seo аудит
Blog
SEO PROMOTION OF THE PROJECT – 4 QUESTIONABLE
MATTERS THAT CAN SURPRISE YOU

Online promotion of businesses presupposes creation of an up-to-date functional website to provide your customers (both existing and potential) with maximum information and opportunities. Certainly, you should take care of SEO promotion so that your website could be easily found on the Internet. If you have never before ordered SEO audit and search engine optimization itself, you may have some questions that have to be answered.

Sitemap

ru uk en
с
Seo продвижение на этапе разработки
Услуги SEO

SEO НА ЭТАПЕ СОЗДАНИЯ САЙТА

По одним и тем же запросам Google выводит на первую страницу множество сайтов. Ваших конкурентов. Чтобы попасть на самый верх этой страницы и иметь больше посетителей — сайт необходимо оптимизировать

+ 7.68 + 14.71 + 10.42

SEO — оптимизация страниц сайта под требования и стандарты поисковых систем

При правильной оптимизации и дальнейшем SEO-продвижении сайта вы можете рассчитывать на высокий рост продаж, усиление внимания к бренду и укрепление имиджа. Однако 90% сайтов делают под требования заказчика, а не поисковых систем.

Да и SEO-специалист привлекается уже на этапе «готового продукта». Ему приходится приспосабливаться к «тому, что есть» — а значит, тратить больше времени, вносить правки, действовать в ограниченных возможностях для SEO.

Seo на этапе разработки 1

Более правильным и стратегическим решением будет запуск SEO-инструментов на этапе разработки сайта

SEO на этапе разработки сайта - почему это важно?

  • Позволит изначально сформировать правильную структуру сайта с точки зрения требований поисковой оптимизации.
  • Даст возможность обеспечить соответствие рекомендациям Google на самых ранних этапах. Это, в свою очередь, гарантирует отличные позиции в поиске в дальнейшем.
  • Обеспечит экономию средств на каких-либо доработках и правках в будущем. Сайт будет сразу, «с нуля» оптимизирован под Google, ничего переделывать вам уже не придется.

Довольно часто при разработке сайта важность SEO не оценивают достаточным образом. Тратится много времени и денег на привлечение дизайнера, программистов, маркетологов.

И когда доходит очередь до SEO-продвижения, заказчик сталкивается с необходимостью «все переделать», так как сайт невозможно эффективно продвигать в настоящем виде. Что происходит: повторное привлечение дизайнера, программистов, маркетолога и других специалистов, которые доведут проект «до ума».

Привлечение SEO-специалиста на этапе разработки сайта — гарантия, что сайт изначально будет настроен под эффективную поисковую оптимизацию

Мы предлагаем эффективные меры SEO-оптимизации на самых ранних стадиях разработки сайта. Будет проведен глубокий анализ проекта, подготовлена эффективная стратегия и даны рекомендации для всех членов команды по работе над сайтом с точки зрения «пользы для поисковой эффективности сайта».

c l o c k

Что вы получаете от SEO-аудита:

  • 01

    Веб-сайт будет на 100% соответствовать требованиям Google и других поисковых систем. Будут учтены все существующие алгоритмы ранжирования сайтов в поисковой выдаче.

  • 02

    Будет создана возможность крайне эффективной поисковой оптимизации, которая очень положительно сказывается на бизнесе.

  • 03

    Обеспечена оптимизация расходов на SEO на всех этапах существования сайта. Экономия денег, времени и нервов — сделать правильно сразу! Заказывайте SEO на этапе разработки сайта и создайте возможности для больших успехов для вашего бизнеса в интернете.Экономия и целесообразность — вот, о чем мы думаем.

Давайте общаться :)
Хотите обсудить проект?

Для экономии Вашего времени и нервов просто обратитесь к нам за  успехом  для Вашего бизнеса.

с
Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
01

Правда ли, что SEO достаточно настроить один раз?

После качественной SEO-оптимизации сайта и его продвижения (на протяжении нескольких месяцев) вы попадаете на желаемые позиции в топ поисковых систем. Цель достигнута, замечательно. Но достаточно быстро вы заметите, что сайт начинает терять позиции. Возможные причины: не добавляется новый уникальный контент, происходит потеря качества или полная потеря ссылок на ваш сайт, в очередной раз изменились поисковые алгоритмы, появление более качественного и продвигаемого по SEO сайта одного из ваших конкурентов и т.д.

Google постоянно меняет критерии оценки сайтов, меняет алгоритмы их ранжирования в поисковой выдаче. Сделав безупречную поисковую оптимизацию вашего сайта 6 месяцев назад, вы можете в настоящий момент находиться, в лучшем случае, на 2-3 странице выдачи в Google. Потому что нельзя стоять на месте, нужно постоянно что-то делать по SEO. Нужно отслеживать все тренды, алгоритмы, поведение конкурентов. Помните, что ваши соперники постоянно растут и развиваются, нанимают профессионалов для SEO-продвижения — это помогает им выживать и зарабатывать больше. Поэтому если вам нужен стабильный трафик и востребованность, вам (а точнее, нам) придется активно работать над улучшением SEO-показателей.

02

У меня уже есть сайт, теперь я хочу заказать SEO-оптимизацию. Вы сможете ее выполнить?

Существует ошибочное мнение, что можно заказать сайт, а потом уже заказать SEO. Это совершенно ложный и неправильный подход. Крайне желательно, чтобы сайт разрабатывался с учетом требований поисковой оптимизации, учитывал ее все правила технической поисковой оптимизации. Если сайт создается без привлечения SEO-специалиста, скорее всего готовый ресурс не будет иметь необходимой базы для эффективной поисковой оптимизации.

SEO — нечто вроде технической настройки сайта, это работа над кодом сайта. В SEO нет какой-то волшебной кнопки, включив которую вы увидите рост вашего сайта в топ-позициях Google. Позаботьтесь о вашем бизнесе сразу — закажите SEO на этапе разработки.

03

Можно ли внедрить SEO без доработок сайта?

Так не получится. В 100% потребуется проведение технических работ, направленных на то, чтобы увеличить соответствие веб-сайта требованиям современной поисковой оптимизации. Возможно добиться минимальных результатов внешней оптимизацией ( действия которые ведутся вне вашего сайта, например – увеличение ссылок на ваш сайт).

13 октября 2017
Заказать Seo аудит
Блог
SEO продвижение проекта – 4 спорных
ситуаций, которые могут вас удивить

Раскрутка бренда в интернете подразумевает создание современного функционального сайта, предоставляющего вашим клиентам (будущим и настоящим) максимум информации и возможностей. И чтобы ваш сайт было легко найти в интернете, обязательно следует позаботиться о SEO-продвижении. Если вы никогда ранее не заказывали SEO-аудит и непосредственно саму поисковую оптимизацию сайта, у вас могут возникнуть некоторые вопросы.

Карта сайта