ru uk en
c
Seo продвижение на этапе разработки
SEO services

REMOVAL OF SEARCH ENGINE SANCTIONS

Search engine sanctions are automatic or manual measures taken towards your website, purpose of which is to decrease the visibility of your website in search results

+ 7.68 + 14.71 + 10.42

Removal of search engine sanctions is a package of measures to eliminate the factors that previously caused blocking your website on the part of Google filters and other search engines

Google's sanctions dramatically reduce website traffic and the visibility of a website on the Internet, bringing the effectiveness of SEO promotion almost to nothing.

The imposition of sanctions sharply and significantly reduces website traffic website, and makes SEO optimization measures not useful — it’s simply impossible to notice the problem.

Why can a website can be put under the search engine sanctions?

Getting under the sanctions is easier than it may seem: the fact is that the algorithms of website ranking in Google are constantly being improved and amended, and if you don’t follow the new algorithms, you can easily get in the category of websites that "do not meet the requirements".

Moreover, there are more mundane reasons why Google can classify that your website is not fit for being in top of its search results

They are as follows:

  • Content — nonunique (texts, photos), duplicated content, oversaturation of texts, meta tags and headings with "keywords", and the presence of latent content on a website’s pages.
  • Links — the presence of links to suspicious websites, sale of links, too sudden drop or increase in link mass, spam in inbound website links.
  • Advertising — too much advertising on a website.
Снятие санкций поисковых систем фото 1

The most effective way to avoid being put under the sanctions of search engines is not to use any illegal SEO promotion methods.

There are more than enough legal ways to promote your website to the top of search results. With Clock Creative Lab you will become a leader in Google search without facing any threat of sanctions.

However, if any sanctions were imposed on your website, you can still involve our team at this stage — our specialists will achieve complete cancellation of sanctions and create an opportunity for successful SEO promotion of the website.

How do we remove sanctions from a website?

  • 01
    Analysis and check. First, we will find the objective reasons why your website has been banned. We will carefully analyze the website’s structure; check the uniqueness of its texts and spam of all content on each page. We will also check outbound external links from the website, and examine the link profile.
  • 02
    Elimination of errors and violations. As a result of such audit, all factors that caused sanctions from Google will be revealed. We will promptly eliminate all detected errors and violations.
  • 03
    Submitting an application to Google to re-check the website.
  • 04
    You get a high-quality and effective website with a tolerant attitude of the search engines.
c l o c k

Order a service of removing the sanctions of search engines in Clock Creative Lab and get:

  • 01

    Full removal of the search engine sanctions

  • 02

    The possibility of further effective SEO promotion

  • 03

    A regain of positions in search results

  • 04

    A regain of organic traffic to your website

  • 05

    Conversion increase

Let's talk :)
WANT TO DISCUSS THE PROJECT?

To save your time and nerves, just contact us for success for your business.

с
Answers to frequently asked questions
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
01

Is it true that it’s enough to set up SEO only once?

Having done a high-quality SEO optimization of a website and its promotion (during several months), you get on desirable top positions in search engines. The goal is achieved, that’s great. But quickly enough you will see that the website begins to lose ground. The possible reasons of it can be: no new unique content is added, there is a loss of quality or a complete loss of links to your website, search algorithms have been changed again, a higher-quality website of one of your competitors with good SEO promotion has appeared, etc.

Google constantly changes the criteria for assessing websites and the algorithms for ranking them in search results. If you did a flawless search engine optimization of your website 6 months ago, for the moment, in a best-case scenario, you would be on the 2nd -3rd page of Google search results. Because you can’t stand still, you need to constantly do something on SEO. It is necessary to track all trends, algorithms, and your competitors’ behavior. You should keep in mind that your rivals are constantly growing and developing, hiring professionals for SEO promotion, which helps them survive and earn more. Therefore, if you need stable website traffic and being in demand, you (or rather, we) have to be hard at work on SEO indicators.

02

I already have a website, and now I want to order SEO optimization. Can you do it?

There is a misconception that you can order a website, and then order SEO. This approach is completely wrong. It is highly desirable to have a website developed in accordance with the requirements of search engine optimization, taking into account all the rules of technical search optimization. If a website is built without involving a SEO expert, most likely that the finished resource will not have the necessary foundation for effective search engine optimization.

SEO is something like a technical setup of a website; it is work on a site code. There is no magic button in SEO, pushing which you will see the growth of your website in the top positions of Google. Take care of your business right away — order SEO at the development stage.

03

Is it possible to implement SEO without modifications of a website?

It doesn’t work that way. Technical works aimed at increasing the relevance of your website to the requirements of modern search engine optimization will be 100 per cent required. It is possible to achieve minimal results with the help of external optimization (conducting actions outside your website, for example, increasing the number of links to your website).

October 13, 2017
Заказать Seo аудит
Blog
SEO PROMOTION OF THE PROJECT – 4 QUESTIONABLE
MATTERS THAT CAN SURPRISE YOU

Online promotion of businesses presupposes creation of an up-to-date functional website to provide your customers (both existing and potential) with maximum information and opportunities. Certainly, you should take care of SEO promotion so that your website could be easily found on the Internet. If you have never before ordered SEO audit and search engine optimization itself, you may have some questions that have to be answered.

Sitemap

ru uk en
c
Seo продвижение на этапе разработки
Услуги SEO

СНЯТИЕ САНКЦИЙ ПОИСКОВЫХ СИСТЕМ

Санкции поисковых систем — автоматические или ручные меры в отношении вашего сайта, целью которых является снижение видимости вашего сайта в поисковой выдаче

+ 7.68 + 14.71 + 10.42

Снятие санкций поисковых систем — комплекс действий по устранению факторов, которые ранее послужили причиной для блокировки вашего сайта со стороны фильтров Google и других поисковых систем

Санкции Google резко снижают посещаемость и видимость веб-сайта в интернете, практически к нулю сводят эффективность SEO-продвижения.

Наложение санкций резко и значительно снижает трафик на сайте, предпринимаемые меры SEO-оптимизации не приносят пользы — заметить проблему просто невозможно.

Почему сайт может попасть под санкции поисковых систем?

Попасть под санкции проще, чем кажется: дело в том, что алгоритмы ранжирования сайтов в Google постоянно совершенствуются и дополняются, и если не следить за появлением новых алгоритмов, можно легко попасть в категорию сайтов, которые «не соответствуют требованиям».

Есть и более прозаичные причины, по которым Google сочтет, что вам не место в первых строчках поисковой выдачи

Вот они:

  • Контент — неуникальный (тексты, фото), дублированный контент, перенасыщение текстов, мета-тегов и заголовков «ключевыми словами», наличие скрытого контента на страницах.
  • Ссылки — наличие ссылок на подозрительные сайты, продажа ссылок, слишком резкое падение или рост ссылочной массы, наличие спама во входящих ссылках на сайт.
  • Реклама — слишком большое количество рекламы на страницах сайта.
Снятие санкций поисковых систем фото 1

Самый эффективный способ не попасть под санкции поисковых систем — не использовать черные методы SEO-продвижения.

Существует более чем достаточно легальных способов продвинуть ваш сайт на первые строчки поиска. С помощью Clock Creative Lab вы выйдете в лидеры поисковой выдачи Google без малейшей угрозы санкций.

Однако если наложение санкций все же произошло, то вы можете привлечь нашу команду уже на этом этапе — наши специалисты добьются полного аннулирования санкций и создадут возможность для успешного SEO-продвижения сайта.

Как происходит снятие санкций с сайта?

  • 01
    Анализ и проверка. Сначала мы найдем объективные причины попадания вашего сайта в бан. Тщательно проанализируем структуру сайта, проверим уникальность текстов и спамность всего контента на каждой странице. Также проверим исходящие внешние ссылки с сайта, исследуем ссылочный профиль.
  • 02
    Устранение ошибок и нарушений. В результате проверки будут выявлены все факторы, ставшие причиной наложения санкций от Google. Мы оперативно устраним все обнаруженные ошибки и нарушения.
  • 03
    Подача заявки к Google на перепроверку сайта.
  • 04
    Вы получаете качественный и эффективный сайт с лояльным отношением со стороны поисковых систем.
c l o c k

Заказав услугу — снятие санкций поисковых систем в Clock Creative Lab – вы получаете:

  • 01

    Полное снятие санкций поисковых систем

  • 02

    Возможность дальнейшего эффективного SEO продвижения

  • 03

    Восстановление позиций в поисковой выдаче

  • 04

    Восстановление естественного трафика на сайт

  • 05

    Рост конверсий

Давайте общаться :)
Хотите обсудить проект?

Для экономии Вашего времени и нервов просто обратитесь к нам за  успехом  для Вашего бизнеса.

с
Ответы на часто задаваемые вопросы
  • 01
  • 02
  • 03
01

Правда ли, что SEO достаточно настроить один раз?

После качественной SEO-оптимизации сайта и его продвижения (на протяжении нескольких месяцев) вы попадаете на желаемые позиции в топ поисковых систем. Цель достигнута, замечательно. Но достаточно быстро вы заметите, что сайт начинает терять позиции. Возможные причины: не добавляется новый уникальный контент, происходит потеря качества или полная потеря ссылок на ваш сайт, в очередной раз изменились поисковые алгоритмы, появление более качественного и продвигаемого по SEO сайта одного из ваших конкурентов и т.д.

Google постоянно меняет критерии оценки сайтов, меняет алгоритмы их ранжирования в поисковой выдаче. Сделав безупречную поисковую оптимизацию вашего сайта 6 месяцев назад, вы можете в настоящий момент находиться, в лучшем случае, на 2-3 странице выдачи в Google. Потому что нельзя стоять на месте, нужно постоянно что-то делать по SEO. Нужно отслеживать все тренды, алгоритмы, поведение конкурентов. Помните, что ваши соперники постоянно растут и развиваются, нанимают профессионалов для SEO-продвижения — это помогает им выживать и зарабатывать больше. Поэтому если вам нужен стабильный трафик и востребованность, вам (а точнее, нам) придется активно работать над улучшением SEO-показателей.

02

У меня уже есть сайт, теперь я хочу заказать SEO-оптимизацию. Вы сможете ее выполнить?

Существует ошибочное мнение, что можно заказать сайт, а потом уже заказать SEO. Это совершенно ложный и неправильный подход. Крайне желательно, чтобы сайт разрабатывался с учетом требований поисковой оптимизации, учитывал ее все правила технической поисковой оптимизации. Если сайт создается без привлечения SEO-специалиста, скорее всего готовый ресурс не будет иметь необходимой базы для эффективной поисковой оптимизации.

SEO — нечто вроде технической настройки сайта, это работа над кодом сайта. В SEO нет какой-то волшебной кнопки, включив которую вы увидите рост вашего сайта в топ-позициях Google. Позаботьтесь о вашем бизнесе сразу — закажите SEO на этапе разработки.

03

Можно ли внедрить SEO без доработок сайта?

Так не получится. В 100% потребуется проведение технических работ, направленных на то, чтобы увеличить соответствие веб-сайта требованиям современной поисковой оптимизации. Возможно добиться минимальных результатов внешней оптимизацией ( действия которые ведутся вне вашего сайта, например – увеличение ссылок на ваш сайт).

13 октября 2017
Заказать Seo аудит
Блог
SEO продвижение проекта – 4 спорных
ситуаций, которые могут вас удивить

Раскрутка бренда в интернете подразумевает создание современного функционального сайта, предоставляющего вашим клиентам (будущим и настоящим) максимум информации и возможностей. И чтобы ваш сайт было легко найти в интернете, обязательно следует позаботиться о SEO-продвижении. Если вы никогда ранее не заказывали SEO-аудит и непосредственно саму поисковую оптимизацию сайта, у вас могут возникнуть некоторые вопросы.

Карта сайта