ru ua en
C
Targeted advertising on Facebook
Marketing Services

Targeted advertising on Facebook

Targeted advertising on Facebook is a tool aimed at fast and well-targeted attracting customers through the world’s most popular social network.

High efficiency of such advertising campaigns is provided by the most accurate targeting: the settings of Facebook ads allow you to customize the display of ads only for users who have a certain location, interests, age, sex.

Taking into consideration the popularity of Facebook (at the beginning of 2017, the number of its users reached 2 billion people; its audience in Ukraine was about 9 million — after the prohibition of Vkontakte social network, Facebook is on the steady increase here), targeted advertising in this network promises achieving tremendous results for an advertising campaign.

Advertising on Facebook reaching only your target audience. Minimized costs

The targeting settings of Facebook ads will allow you to create your own audience for your advertisements — people who are more likely to be interested in what you offer. With a certain level of professionalism, you can set up an effective customized display of ads, depending on your purposes and budget.

c l o c k

Ordering targeted advertising on Facebook can be a perfect solution in the following situations:

  • 01

    You need to launch a new product

  • 05

    Increase the number of subscribers

  • 02

    Tell about a new promotion/exclusive offer

  • 06

    Increase the traffic to your main website

  • 03

    Attract the audience for your company event

  • 07

    Attract new customers

  • 04

    Promote some content/post in your Facebook community

Monitor the behavior of your audience, its tastes and preferences

To make an advertising campaign as effective as possible, you need to constantly evaluate the relevance of advertising posts. Facebook allows monitoring user behavior easily to arrive at necessary conclusions.

заказать рекламу в facebook

If your ad has low relevance score, it's worth to update the audience or change your approach and strategy. Paying due attention to statistics, you can achieve an extremely high attractiveness of your brand to the target audience.

Let's talk :)
WANT TO DISCUSS THE PROJECT?

To save your time and nerves, just contact us for success for your business.

C
реклама в facebook
Услуги интернет маркетинга

Таргетинговая реклама в Facebook

Таргетинговая реклама в Facebook — инструмент быстрого и целенаправленного привлечения клиентов через самую популярную социальную сеть в мире.

Высокий эффект рекламной кампании достигается за счёт максимально точного таргетинга: настройки рекламы Facebook позволяют настроить показ для пользователей с определённым месторасположением, интересами, возрастом полом.

Учитывая популярность Facebook (в начале 2017 года аудитория сайта составила 2 миллиарда человек; аудитория в Украине — около 9 миллионов, после запрета «Вконтакте» наблюдается стабильный рост), таргетинговая реклама в этой сети обещает потрясающие результаты для рекламной кампании.

Реклама в Facebook Охват только целевой аудитории. Оптимизированные расходы

Параметры таргетинга рекламы на Facebook позволят вам создать для своей рекламы собственную аудиторию — из людей, которые с высокой вероятностью будут заинтересованы в том, что вы предлагаете. При определённом профессионализме можно настроить эффективный показ рекламы индивидуально под ваши цели и бюджет.

O

Заказать таргетинговую рекламу в Facebook будет идеальным решением в следующих случаях:

  • 01

    Нужно запустить новый продукт

  • 05

    Увеличить число подписчиков

  • 02

    Рассказать о новой акции/эксклюзивном предложении

  • 06

    Повысить трафик основного сайта

  • 03

    Собрать аудиторию на мероприятие вашей компании

  • 07

    Привлечь новых клиентов

  • 04

    Продвинуть какой-то контент/пост в вашем сообществе Facebook.

Отслеживайте поведение аудитории, её вкусы и предпочтения

Чтобы сделать рекламную кампанию максимально результативной, нужно постоянно оценивать актуальность рекламных постов. Facebook позволяет легко отслеживать поведение пользователей и делать из этого нужные выводы.

заказать рекламу в facebook

Если у вашей рекламы низкий рейтинг актуальности, стоит попробовать обновить аудиторию или изменить подход, стратегию. При должном внимании к статистике можно добиться крайне высокой привлекательности вашего бренда для целевой аудитории.

Примеры наших работ
Давайте общаться :)
Хотите обсудить проект?

Для экономии Вашего времени и нервов просто обратитесь к нам за успехом для Вашего бизнеса