ru uk en
c
o
Разработка web дизайна фото

UI/UX design — this is web-design by itself, its deeper and more precise definition. Its task is to make a website’s user interface as attractive, convenient, and logically correct as possible.

Design services

UI/UX DESIGN SERVICES

UI/UX design (web design) means designing the space of the website’s pages in order to create the most attractive, convenient and effective information for your audience.

The user interface of your website should be not only beautiful: its content should be logically connected, information for visitors is presented in a correct way, and brings them to doing desired actions which are beneficial to you.

The Internet is the most competitive platform, and it’s professional UI/UX design that can show you in a favourable light among other market players. A high-quality web design engages the attention of wide audience, allows significantly strengthen your positions on the Internet, attract new customers, and improve your image. And vice versa, bad “template” design makes even the most valuable information go unnoticed.

Web design is logic, concern for convenience, and artistic design in one. The development of web design requires not only highly professional designer skills.

It’s necessary to take into consideration the latest web technologies, see into online marketing, have sufficient web programming experience, etc.

You can monitor the websites of your competitors — most of them who have a promising future, have given pride of place to the development of web-design. And we advise you to make UI/UX design an important tool for developing your business on the Internet even now. Clock Creative Lab is ready to create for you the best website in the market with a unique web design – aesthetically beautiful, handy, and having the WOW effect, which will influence your business’ success.

Разработка ui ux дизайна (web дизайна) фото 1

UI is a website’s appearance, and UX is the logic of your web product

A UI/UX designer should focus on creating a user-friendly interface. On the face of it, meeting such goal appears simple, but in reality it takes a lot of time, resources, and knowledge to design, develop, and test the project.

The main reference points here are convenience, practicality, and intuitive interface. Functionality, logic, convenience. UX is what you bear in memory.

o

UI and UX: what is the difference?

UX

user experience — emotions, feelings and experience of the user, his/her impressions, and perception of your site. High-quality UX design makes a website as convenient and intuitive as possible, and also allows the main thing — that visitors could easily and conveniently meet all their goals on your website (you need to bring each visitor to some logical point in the interface so that he/she could get useful and enjoyable experience of being on your site). The website’s structure acquires logic and clarity, easily passing the whole content of its pages to the visitors.

UI

user interface is what you see, the look of your website, its attractiveness and physical characteristics. The UI designer works on the color of the pages, the size of the buttons, the layout and readability of the text, and so on. This specialist develops the style of the project, ensures the correspondence between the visual design and the logical structure of the website.

UI and UX are different things. Their tasks —as well as the ways to fulfill them — are very different. However, they must work in tandem to ensure achievement of the ultimate goal: to convey important information to your target audience in a beautiful, convenient, and clear way. Using the best world experience and our own skills, we create iconic web projects which can attract and grab the attention of a wide audience for a long time.

c l o c k

Stages of website design development:

  • 01

    Analysis and definition of tasks

    During development of UI/UX design, we scrupulously collect information about your project, investigate its target audience, and determine possible strategic steps. After a detailed discussion of the project, we determine the best possible website format, design strategy, and its key tasks.

  • 02

    Market research

    We closely scrutinise the specificity of your business, the situation in the market of your goods or services, and the opportunities of your competitors. Moreover, benchmarking — a thorough analysis of the industry and its successful players — is mandatory for each project.

  • 03

    Design of the structure

    Building on the website’s purpose and its pre-set tasks, we will design a convenient and logical website structure. This "skeleton" will be designed in such a way that allows managing the users’ actions and attention in future.

  • 04

    Drawing a unique design

    When creating a website’s pages, we think through possible user scenarios, create a large number of working layouts and prototypes, and then we carefully draw each detail of the user interface. Focusing on all visual website’s elements that can be drawn, we never miss out any important detail.

Let's talk :)
WANT TO DISCUSS THE PROJECT?

To save your time and nerves, just contact us for success for your business.

ru uk en
c
o
Разработка web дизайна фото

UI/UX дизайн — это и есть web-дизайн, его более глубокое и точное определение. Его задача — сделать пользовательский интерфейс сайта максимально привлекательным, удобным и логически правильным.

Услуги дизайна

РАЗРАБОТКА UI/UX ДИЗАЙНА

UI/UX дизайн (веб-дизайн) — проектирование пространства страниц веб-сайта с целью создания максимально привлекательного, удобного и эффективного восприятия информации вашей аудиторией

Пользовательский интерфейс вашего сайта должен не просто быть красивым: содержимое должно быть логически связано, правильно подавать информацию для посетителя, а также подводить его к совершению определённых целевых действий, которые вам выгодны.

Интернет — самая конкурентная площадка, и именно профессиональный UI/UX дизайн может выгодно выделить вас среди других игроков рынка. Качественный web-дизайн привлекает внимание широкой аудитории и позволяет существенно укрепить позиции в веб-пространстве, привлечь новых клиентов и улучшить ваш имидж. И наоборот, при плохом, «шаблонном» дизайне даже самая ценная информация останется незамеченной.

Веб-дизайн — это логика, забота об удобстве и художественное оформление в одном целом. Разработка веб-дизайна требует не только высокопрофессиональные дизайнерские навыки.

Необходимо учитывать последние веб-технологии, разбираться в интернет-маркетинге, иметь достаточный опыт в веб-программировании и т.д.

Посмотрите сайты ваших конкурентов — большинство из них, кто имеет перспективное будущее, решили уделить достаточное внимание разработке web-дизайна. И мы советуем уже сейчас сделать UI/UX дизайн важным инструментом развития вашего бизнеса в интернете. Clock Creative Lab готовы создать для вас лучший сайт на рынке с уникальным web-дизайном — он будет красивым, удобным, иметь WOW-эффект, окажет влияние на успешность вашего бизнеса.

Разработка ui ux дизайна (web дизайна) фото 1

UI — внешний вид сайта, а UX — это логика вашего веб-продукта

Перед UI/UX дизайнером стоит задача создать именно дружественный по отношению к пользователю интерфейс. На первый взгляд достижение такой цели может показаться делом несложным, но на деле — требуется масса времени, ресурсов и знаний на проектирование, разработку и тестирование проекта.

Главные ориентиры тут — удобство, практичность и интуитивная ясность. Функциональность, логика, удобство. UX — это то, что вы запоминаете.

o

UI и UX В чем различие?

UX

user experience — эмоции, чувства и опыт пользователя, его впечатления, восприятие вашего сайта. Качественный UX дизайн делает веб-сайт максимально удобным и интуитивно понятным, а также обеспечивает главное: чтобы посетители могли легко и самым простым путём достичь всех своих целей на вашем сайте (нужно довести каждого посетителя до какой-то логической точки в интерфейсе, чтобы он получил полезный и приятный опыт нахождения на вашем сайте). Структура сайта приобретает логику и ясность, очень доступно передавая всё содержимое страниц.

UI

user interface — это то, что вы видите, внешний вид вашего сайта, его привлекательность и физические характеристики. UI-дизайнер работает над цветом страниц, размерами кнопок, расположением и читабельностью текста и так далее. Он разрабатывает стиль проекта, обеспечивает соответствие между визуальным дизайном и логической структурой сайта.

UI и UX — разные понятия. Их задачи, а также способы их решения сильно отличаются. Однако они должны работать в паре, чтобы обеспечить достижение высшей цели: передать вашей аудитории важную информацию в красивой, удобной и понятной форме. Используя лучший мировой опыт и наши собственные навыки, мы создаем образцовые веб-проекты: которые умеют заинтересовать и надолго привлечь внимание широкой аудитории.

c l o c k

Этапы разработки дизайна сайтов:

  • 01

    Анализ и определение задач

    При разработке UI/UX дизайна мы скрупулёзно собираем информацию о вашем проекте, выясняем целевую аудиторию и определяем возможные стратегические шаги. После детального обсуждения проекта определяется оптимальный формат сайта, стратегия дизайна и ключевые задачи.

  • 02

    Исследование рынка

    Тщательно изучается специфика вашего бизнеса, ситуация на рынке ваших услуг или товаров, а также возможности конкурентов. В отношении каждого проекта обязательно проводится бенчмаркинг — глубокий анализ отрасли и успешных игроков.

  • 03

    Проектирование структуры

    Отталкиваясь от назначения сайта и заранее поставленных задач, мы спроектируем удобную и логичную структуру сайта. Этот «скелет» будет продуман таким образом, чтобы в будущем управлять вниманием и действиями пользователя.

  • 04

    Отрисовка уникального дизайна

    При создании страниц веб-сайта мы очень тщательно продумываем возможные пользовательские сценарии, создаем множество рабочих макетов и прототипов, детально прорисовываем каждую деталь пользовательского интерфейса. Всем визуальным элементам сайта, которые можно нарисовать, уделяется самое пристальное внимание. Ни одна значимая деталь не будет упущена из-под нашего контроля.

Давайте общаться :)
Хотите обсудить проект?

Для экономии Вашего времени и нервов просто обратитесь к нам за  успехом  для Вашего бизнеса.